Freeby Parish Council

social_facebook_box_blue social_rss_box_orange social_twitter_box_blue


Clerk: Frances Waberski

Ivy House, Freeby,

Melton Mowbray,

Leics LE14 2RY

Tel: 07919 985825

Parish Councillors


Mrs Beverley Howes - Chairman 

Woodbine Farm,

Main Road,

Wyfordby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 4RY

Telephone: 01664 562924


Mr Ian Manchester

Brentingby Lodge,

Saxby Road,

Brentingby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 4RZ

Telephone: 01664 562514


Mrs Kerry Conboy

1 The Square,

Church Lane,

Saxby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 2RR

Telephone: 01572 787680


Mr Peter Barnet

Contact details to be confirmed

Telephone: TBC


Mr Simon Faulks

Stone Cottage,

Freeby, Melton Mowbray, LE14 2RY

Telephone: 01664 501633





Declaration of Interest forms












Frances Waberski

Ivy House,

Freeby,Melton Mowbray,

LE14 2RY


Tel: 07919 985825